Navigation order: 

The Kensington Police Protection and Community Services District is governed by five unpaid board members elected into office by the community to serve staggered four year terms. Board meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of the month. The Board elects one of it’s members to serve as Board President and one to serve as Board Vice President at the end of each calendar year. The President of the Board assigns each of the Board members to serve as Chairpersons for the various committees serving the Board. Current Board members are:

President of the Board Len Welsh
Vice President of the Board Linda Lipscomb
Director Pat Gillette
Director Tony Lloyd
Director Chuck Toombs
design & maintenance by PagePoint Web Solutions © 2014